ASUN Preseason Team Awards

ASUN Preseason 1st Team:

G-Zach Cooks, NJIT

G-Rob Perry, Stetson

G-Darius McGhee, Liberty

F-Carter Hendrickson, North Florida

C-Ahsan Asadullah, Lipscomb

ASUN Preseason 2nd Team:

G-Destin Barnes, Jacksonville

G-KJ Johnson, Lipscomb

G-Caleb Catto, FGCU

F-San Antonio Brinson, NJIT

C-Mahamadou Diawara, Stetson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: